Poslanci

Poslanci Bratislavského samosprávneho kraja

Za lepší kraj

Barbora Oráčová

Predsedníčka

0903 765 890 barbora.oracova@gmail.com

Martin Chren

Člen

0905 305 466 martin@martinchren.sk

Martin Patoprstý

Člen

0903 282 080 patoprsty.martin@gmail.com

Klub 7 strán

István Pomichal

Predseda

i.pomichal@gmail.com

Zuzana Aufrichtová

Člen

0903 385 771 starostka@staremesto.sk

Peter Hochschorner

Člen

0905 673 483 peterhochsi@gmail.com

Ján Karman

Podpredseda

0905 372 234 jan.karman@ozonius.sk

Ladislav Gujber

Člen

0903 150 550 gujberl@gmail.com

Andrej Kovarik

Člen

0910 942 266 andrejkovarik@gmail.com

Mikuláš Krippel

Člen

02/ 4826 4206 mikulas.krippel@region-bsk.sk

Marek Machata

Člen

0903 965 453 marek.machata@gmail.com

Lýdia Ovečková

Člen

0948 081 006 lydia.oveckova@hotmail.com

Ivan Patoprstý

Člen

0911 891 542 starosta@bahon.sk

Elena Pätoprstá

Člen

0905 537 102 patoprsta@creative.net

Dušan Pekár

Člen

0908 797 114 dusan.pekar@gmail.com

Zuzana Rattajová

Člen

0905 988 443 rattajova@yahoo.es

Zuzana Schwartzová

Člen

0907 722 090 zs.schwartz@gmail.com

Martin Smeja

Člen

0905 135 519 martin.smeja@gmail.com

Oliver Solga

Člen

0905 554 164 oliver@oliversolga.sk

Krajský klub nezávislých

Mária Kisková

Predseda

0905 489 829 mkiskova@hotmail.com

Peter Buzáš

Člen

0903 474 919 peterpv.buzas@gmail.com

Jana Hrehorová

Člen

0903 257 632 hrehorova.jana@gmail.com

Mária Hudáková

Podpredsedníčka

0903 273 274 maria_hudakova@yahoo.com

Martin Vlačiky

Člen

0903 970 523 martin.vlaciky@gmail.com

Lívia Poláchová

Člen

0903 745 037 polachova@gmail.com

Jaroslav Šíbl

Člen

0904 382 533 jarosibl@gmail.com

Michal Drotován

Člen

0903 744 408 drotovan@yahoo.com

Starostovia pre kraj

Martin Zaťovič

Predseda

0905 751 458 martin.zatovic@gmail.com

Igor Adamec

Člen

0905 250 363 igoradamec001@gmail.com

Vladimír Bajan

Člen

vlado.bajan@gmail.com

Dušan Dvoran

Člen

0905 537 343 starosta@vysokaprimorave.sk

Štefan Gašparovič

Člen

0907 330 472 stefan.gasparovic@slovensky-grob.sk

Marian Greksa

Člen

0905 272 955 mgreksa292@gmail.com

Jozef Krúpa

Člen

0905 602 082 starosta@zahorskabystrica.sk

Juraj Jánošík

Člen

0905 948 813 janosikjuraj@centrum.sk

Juraj Káčer

Člen

0903 865 846 juraj.kacer@gmail.com

Juraj Štekláč

Člen

0903 448 999 juraj.steklac@gmail.com

Alžbeta Ožvaldová

Člen

0905 684 409 alzbeta.ozvaldova@region-bsk.sk

Peter Pilinský

Člen

0911 988 035 p.pilinsky@icloud.com

Peter Švaral

Člen

0905 413 804 peter.svaral@rohoznik.sk

Jozef Uhler

Člen

0905 617 305 jozef@uhler.sk

Peter Tydlitát

Člen

peter.tydlitat@gmail.com

Ľudmila Farkašovská

Člen

0908 708 995 ludmilafar@gmail.com

Peter Fitz

Člen

0903 959 581 starosta@senkvice.org

Katarína Augustinič

Člen

0905 014 726 katarina.augustinic@gmail.com

Nezaradení poslanci

Martin Borguľa

0905 803 527 martin@borgula.sk

Juraj Pátek

0903 724 542 juraj.patek@pmspezinok.sk

Juraj Říha

034/796 6110 primator@malacky.sk

Lucia Vidanová

0907 538 863 lucia.vidanova@gmail.com

Ján Buocik

Predseda

0905 476 540 buocik@attorneys.sk

Zastupiteľstvo

Zastupiteľstvo naživo

viac